關於我們

米素律師事務所

在米素律師事務所,我們的目標是綜合我們廣泛的法律專業經驗與知識,為人體傷害受害人的權益,提供最佳的服務。我們為意外傷害的受害人獲取最高額賠償金已經超過30年經驗。我們以過去的成功紀錄引 以為傲,因為我們曾在法院裁決與和解協議中,代表我們的當事人總共獲得超過一億元的賠償金,其中包括許多案件各獲得超過 100 萬元的賠償金。本事務所的創始合夥人米素大律師曾獲得馬丁岱爾哈柏律師同業的績效最高評分,並且是非常傑出的百萬元與千百萬元權益維護會會員。

我們承諾要對每一項受理的案件,對我們的當事人在每一步驟都會作仔細及週詳指引,即使在碰到困難或面對不合理的保險公司時,也能提供忠告與保證。通常本事務所在同意受理當事人的案件時,會有一項附帶協議,那就是說,委託當事人除非獲得賠償,否則不必支付任何費用。這項協議使我們的當事人不付費就可聘請一家專業與有經驗的律師事務所,能夠與強大的保險作平等的抗衡。

專精人體受傷與傷害死亡案件的米素律師事務所,位於舊金山市金融區。由於我們曾受理及贏得數以千計人體受傷案件的和解賠償金,因此如果你的案件也委託我們時,獲得賠償的機會就非常高。如果你本人或你的親人受了傷,那麼你就有可能獲得傷害賠償,敬請联絡米素律師事務所,並可進行一項免費諮詢

Andrew H. Meisel, Attorney

安德魯‧米素,律師

米素大律師於1984年創立這家律師事務所時,目標是為了對舊金山灣區及加州的 傷害受害者,提供高水準的專業服務。本事務所在成立後,業務就蒸蒸日上,並且在灣區建立良好信譽。

參閲更多

Donald E. Krentsa, Attorney

唐納.簡德華,律師

目前簡德華律師擁有佛羅里達州及加州執業律師資格,他擁有超過35年的執業律師經驗,並且曾為超過100宗案件的陪審團審訊出庭。

 

參閲更多

Monica J. Burneikis, Attorney

莫妮卡.柏奈奇絲 , 律師

在2014及2015 年,柏奈奇絲律師入選為該年度北加州超級律師新星名單。被選為一名「超級律師」是一項特別榮譽,這是那些在執業時表現傑出律師的殊榮。

參閲更多

Anita Louie, Client Relations

雷詠虹 Anita Louie,法務主任

雷主任出生於香港但在舊金山灣區居住已經超過30年。她畢業於舊金山州立大學並獲有理學士的學位。


 

參閲更多

免費資詢,不獲賠償絶不收費
聯繫我們

About Us

Meisel, Krentsa & Burneikis

At Meisel, Krentsa & Burneikis, our goal is to combine our extensive legal experience and knowledge with an unyielding dedication to serve the best interests of our injury-victim clients. To that end, we have been helping accident victims obtain maximum compensation for their injuries and damages for over 30 years. We are proud of our record of success, having recovered more than 100 million dollars in judgments, settlements, and verdicts on our clients' behalf, including many cases of more than one million dollars. Founding partner Andrew H. Meisel has received the highest AV rating from Martindale-Hubbell, and is a member of the exclusive million-dollar and multi-million dollar advocates forums.

Committed as we are to each and every case we handle, we carefully and thoughtfully guide our clients through every step of the case, providing advice and assurance as we confront difficult or unreasonable insurance companies. Typically, the firm will agree to represent the client with a contingent fee agreement, meaning that clients never pay a fee unless there is a financial recovery. This agreement allows our clients to hire a professional, experienced law firm, leveling the playing field with powerful insurance companies.

Located in San Francisco, Meisel, Krentsa & Burneikis specializes in personal injury and wrongful death cases. Since we have handled and won settlements in hundreds of personal injury cases, chances are good that we have already succeeded in a case like yours. If you or a loved one has been injured, you may be entitled to legal damages and you may contact Meisel, Krentsa & Burneikis for a free consultation.

Andrew H. Meisel, Attorney

Andrew H. Meisel, Attorney

In 1984, Mr. Meisel created a law firm with the vision of providing high caliber professional service to injury victims in the San Francisco Bay Area and in the State of California.

Read more

Donald E. Krentsa, Attorney

Donald E. Krentsa, Attorney

Presently admitted to practice law in Florida and California, Mr. Krentsa has extensive legal experience, having practiced law for more than 35 years, and having handled over 100 jury trials.

Read more

Monica J. Burneikis, Attorney

Monica J. Burneikis, Attorney

Ms. Burneikis was previously selected to the 2014, 2015 and 2016 Northern California Super Lawyer Rising Stars list.  She prides herself on the multiple multi-million dollar results she has acheived for her clients.

Read more

Anita Louie, Client Relations

Anita Louie, Client Relations

Ms. Louie has been instrumental in hundreds of cases from their inception to conclusion. She is fluent in English and Chinese, both Cantonese and Mandarin.

Read more

Free consultation—no fee unless there is a financial recovery
Contact Us