關於我們

雷詠虹 Anita Louie,法務主任

雷主任出生於香港但在舊金山灣區居住已經超過30年。她畢業於舊金山州立大學並獲有理學士的學位。雷主任在米素律師事務所工作已經超過25 年,目前是擔任法務主任的職位,由於雷主任擁有法律助理資格及服務當事人的多年經驗,因此對於處理重大傷害案件有極為豐富的經驗。她會和當事人直接聯繫
及面談, 也熟悉案件的全部法律程序,處理過數以千計的有關案件。她本人精通中英語,其中包括粵語及國語在內。

雷主任除了在米素律師事務所的傑出工作貢獻之外,她在華人社區的積極活躍角色,也曾獲得多項榮譽。雷主任曾獲得舊金山市長紐森頒發的華人社區傑出貢獻榮譽狀。

她的傑出工作表現,也促使米素律師事務所,獲得多項本地報紙頒發的傑出客戶服務獎。雷主任曾表示,人體受傷的受害者需要與應該能夠獲得貼心、設想週到與專業的法律服務,因此,她每天都在努力以保證該事務所的當事人,能夠獲得最佳的法律服務。

Anita Louie, Client Relations

Andrew H. Meisel, Attorney

安德魯‧米素,律師

米素大律師於1984年創立這家律師事務所時,目標是為了對舊金山灣區及加州的 傷害受害者,提供高水準的專業服務。本事務所在成立後,業務就蒸蒸日上,並且在灣區建立良好信譽。

參閲更多

Donald E. Krentsa, Attorney

唐納.簡德華,律師

目前簡德華律師擁有佛羅里達州及加州執業律師資格,他擁有超過35年的執業律師經驗,並且曾為超過100宗案件的陪審團審訊出庭。

 

參閲更多

Monica J. Burneikis, Attorney

莫妮卡.柏奈奇絲 , 律師

在2014及2015 年,柏奈奇絲律師入選為該年度北加州超級律師新星名單。被選為一名「超級律師」是一項特別榮譽,這是那些在執業時表現傑出律師的殊榮。

參閲更多

Anita Louie, Client Relations

雷詠虹 Anita Louie,法務主任

雷主任出生於香港但在舊金山灣區居住已經超過30年。她畢業於舊金山州立大學並獲有理學士的學位。


 

參閲更多

免費資詢,不獲賠償絶不收費
聯繫我們

About Us

Anita Louie, Client Relations

Anita Louie was born in Hong Kong and has been living in the San Francisco Bay Area for more than 30 years. She earned a BS in Science from San Francisco State University. Ms. Louie has been with Meisel, Krentsa, & Burneikis for more than 25 years, and is now the Director of Client Relations. Having also served clients in the capacity of legal assistant and paralegal, Ms. Louie has extensive experience in cases ranging from the routine to catastrophic injury cases, and has been directly involved in cases from client interview to case settlement, and throughout the litigation process. Ms. Louie has been instrumental in hundreds of cases from their inception to conclusion. She is fluent in English and Chinese, both Cantonese and Mandarin.

In addition to being recognized for her outstanding contributions to Meisel, Krentsa, & Burneikis clients, Ms. Louie has also been honored for her active role in the Chinese Community. Ms. Louie has been awarded the prestigious Certificate of Honor for ongoing contributions to the Chinese Community by the City and County of San Francisco, endorsed by Mayor Gavin Newsom.

Her excellent work has also led to the Meisel, Krentsa, & Burneikis Law Firm receiving multiple awards for outstanding client service by multiple local daily newspapers.

Ms. Louie has stated that injury-victim clients need and deserve to have legal representation that is caring, considerate and capable, and she strives every day to ensure that the Firm’s clients are well represented.

Anita Louie, Client Relations

Andrew H. Meisel, Attorney

Andrew H. Meisel, Attorney

In 1984, Mr. Meisel created a law firm with the vision of providing high caliber professional service to injury victims in the San Francisco Bay Area and in the State of California.

Read more

Donald E. Krentsa, Attorney

Donald E. Krentsa, Attorney

Presently admitted to practice law in Florida and California, Mr. Krentsa has extensive legal experience, having practiced law for more than 35 years, and having handled over 100 jury trials.

Read more

Monica J. Burneikis, Attorney

Monica J. Burneikis, Attorney

Ms. Burneikis was previously selected to the 2014, 2015 and 2016 Northern California Super Lawyer Rising Stars list.  She prides herself on the multiple multi-million dollar results she has acheived for her clients.

Read more

Anita Louie, Client Relations

Anita Louie, Client Relations

Ms. Louie has been instrumental in hundreds of cases from their inception to conclusion. She is fluent in English and Chinese, both Cantonese and Mandarin.

Read more

Free consultation—no fee unless there is a financial recovery
Contact Us