關於我們

莫妮卡.柏奈奇絲 , 律師

莫妮卡.柏奈奇絲律師於1978年出生於聖荷西市,並且在2001年獲得聖荷西州立大學的政治學士學位。她在畢業後獲得聖他克拉拉大學的院長獎助學金,進入該校法學院攻讀法律學位,並在2005年獲得法學博士學位。

柏奈奇絲律師在執業律師期間,全力為因他人過失而受傷的受害者爭取權益。她對所有民事訴訟、審前磋商、折衷與早期糾紛解決方案、法律與動議、正式證據發掘、審訊、審後與上訴事宜均富有經驗。她擁有廣泛的審判經驗,以及曾為當事人爭取到數以百萬元的賠償金。柏奈奇絲律師一直以能為她的當事人提供傑出服務與最佳的結果而自豪。

在2014及2015 年,柏奈奇絲律師入選為該年度北加州超級律師新星名單。被選為一名「超級律師」是一項特別榮譽,這是那些在執業時表現傑出律師的殊榮。超級律師是經由一項 獨特的多階段選拔程序所選出,為了獲得這項榮譽,這位律師必須由同業提名,在獲得提名後,這位候選人要經過12項由同業認可與專業成就的評估。在獲選為 2014及2015 年新星殊榮的律師僅佔加州律師的2.5%。

在2014 年,柏奈奇絲律師也獲得「百萬元贊助論壇」的終身會員資格。「百萬元贊助論壇」是美國審訊律師的一個最傑出團體,會員包括全國許多頂尖的審訊律師,這些律師 必須擁有客觀態度及顯示對複雜案件的處理能力,並且曾贏得百萬元以上的裁決或和解賠償金。全美只有不到1% 的律師擁有這個知名團體的會員資格。

柏奈奇絲律師目前是加州律師協會、舊金山律師協會(SFTFA)、舊金山審訊律師協會(BASF)、加州消費者律師協會(CAOC)與美國司法協會 (AAJ)的會員。柏奈奇絲律師曾於2011年擔任聖他克拉縣審訊律師協會主席,而且在2009 至 2011 年之間曾任該協會的理事。

柏奈奇絲律師過去也曾在聖他克拉拉縣審訊律師協會多次出任要職,其中包括擔任司法協會與信託委員會的理事,以及律師介紹委員會與民事執業委員會的主席。

Monica J. Burneikis, Attorney

Andrew H. Meisel, Attorney

安德魯‧米素,律師

米素大律師於1984年創立這家律師事務所時,目標是為了對舊金山灣區及加州的 傷害受害者,提供高水準的專業服務。本事務所在成立後,業務就蒸蒸日上,並且在灣區建立良好信譽。

參閲更多

Donald E. Krentsa, Attorney

唐納.簡德華,律師

目前簡德華律師擁有佛羅里達州及加州執業律師資格,他擁有超過35年的執業律師經驗,並且曾為超過100宗案件的陪審團審訊出庭。

 

參閲更多

Monica J. Burneikis, Attorney

莫妮卡.柏奈奇絲 , 律師

在2014及2015 年,柏奈奇絲律師入選為該年度北加州超級律師新星名單。被選為一名「超級律師」是一項特別榮譽,這是那些在執業時表現傑出律師的殊榮。

參閲更多

Anita Louie, Client Relations

雷詠虹 Anita Louie,法務主任

雷主任出生於香港但在舊金山灣區居住已經超過30年。她畢業於舊金山州立大學並獲有理學士的學位。


 

參閲更多

免費資詢,不獲賠償絶不收費
聯繫我們

About Us

Monica J. Burneikis, Attorney

Monica Burneikis was born in San Jose, California in 1978, and received her Bachelor of Arts degree in Political Science from San Jose State University in 2001.  Ms. Burneikis went on to attend Santa Clara University School of Law on a Dean's Fellowship Scholarship and obtained her Juris Doctor in 2005.  Ms. Burneikis is admitted to practice law before all courts in California and the United States District Court for the Northern District of California. 

Ms. Burneikis' practice is dedicated to representing victims who have been injured at the hands of others.  She is experienced in all aspects of civil litigation including case evaluation, pre-litigation negotiation, alternative and early dispute resolution, law and motion, formal discovery, trial, post-trial and appellate matters.  She has extensive trial experience and has achieved multi-million-dollar results for her clients.  Ms. Burneikis prides herself on providing outstanding service and achieving the best possible outcome for all her clients.   

Ms. Burneikis was previously selected to the 2014, 2015 and 2016 Northern California Super Lawyer Rising Stars list.  Being named a "Super Lawyer" is an honor reserved for those lawyers who exhibit excellence in their practice.  Super Lawyers are selected using a patented multiphase selection process.  In order to be considered, a lawyer must be nominated by their peers.  After the nomination is received, the candidate is evaluated on twelve indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement.  The final published lists of Rising Stars represent no more than 2.5% of lawyers in the state. 

In 2014, Ms. Burneikis was granted lifetime membership into the Million Dollar Advocates Forum.  The Million Dollar Advocates Forum is one of the most prestigious groups of trial lawyers in the United States.  Membership includes many of the top trial lawyers in the country and requires the attorney to have objectively and tangibly demonstrated an ability to accomplish superior results in complex cases.  Membership is based on strict objective qualifications and is limited to attorneys who have won million-dollar verdicts and settlements.  Fewer than 1% of U.S. Lawyers are granted membership into this esteemed organization. 

Ms. Burneikis is a current member of The State Bar of California, The Bar Association of San Francisco (BASF), The San Francisco Trial Lawyers Association (SFTLA), Consumer Attorneys of California (CAOC) and The American Association for Justice (AAJ). 

Ms. Burneikis previously served as the 2011 President of the Santa Clara County Trial Lawyers Association.  She also served on the Board of Governors for that organization between 2009 and 2011.  Ms. Burneikis was previously actively involved in the Santa Clara County Bar Association as well, serving on the Judiciary Committee, the Board of Trustees, and as chair of both the Lawyer Referral Committee and the Civil Practice Committee.

Monica J. Burneikis, Attorney

Andrew H. Meisel, Attorney

Andrew H. Meisel, Attorney

In 1984, Mr. Meisel created a law firm with the vision of providing high caliber professional service to injury victims in the San Francisco Bay Area and in the State of California.

Read more

Donald E. Krentsa, Attorney

Donald E. Krentsa, Attorney

Presently admitted to practice law in Florida and California, Mr. Krentsa has extensive legal experience, having practiced law for more than 35 years, and having handled over 100 jury trials.

Read more

Monica J. Burneikis, Attorney

Monica J. Burneikis, Attorney

Ms. Burneikis was previously selected to the 2014, 2015 and 2016 Northern California Super Lawyer Rising Stars list.  She prides herself on the multiple multi-million dollar results she has acheived for her clients.

Read more

Anita Louie, Client Relations

Anita Louie, Client Relations

Ms. Louie has been instrumental in hundreds of cases from their inception to conclusion. She is fluent in English and Chinese, both Cantonese and Mandarin.

Read more

Free consultation—no fee unless there is a financial recovery
Contact Us