免責條款

免責條款

在本網站上的內容僅供參考之用,並不是正式的法律忠告,也不代表米素與簡德華律師事所、或任何其他律師或當事人的意見,同時也不保證內容是正確、完整或是最新的。

本網站也無意為你與米素‧簡德華律師事務所建立一項律師與當事人之間的關係,你在沒有尋求一位律師的法律忠告時,不應該採取行動或是完全依賴網站 上的任何資訊。請注意,在本事務所與當事人並無任何明確的協議時,並不能建立一項律師與當事人之間的關係。本事務所只收到你的電郵時,也不能建立一項律師 與當事人之間的關係。

我們將很高興與你以電郵連絡。不過,如果你只是在本網址上以電郵與我們連絡,或是我們並未受理你的案件時,你與我們的通信可能不會被認為是律師與 當事人之間的特殊權益與機密。如果我們已經受理你的案件,你再與我們以電郵連絡時,請注意網路的電子郵件可能是不安全的,你不應該經由網路電郵寄送敏感與 機密的資料,除非這些資料是使用適當密碼傳送的。

在某些司法管轄領域,網路的網址可能是被視為廣告性的。至於聘請一位律師是一項重大的決定,通常不應該僅基於我們資格與經驗的書面資料。在你作成這樣一項決定之前,我們將樂意免費寄送給你有關我們資格與經驗的更多資料。

米素‧簡德華律師事務所在建立本網站時,已經盡力去符合所有的有關法律與倫理要求,而且也沒有試圖透過本網站,去代表任何人,因為在這個情況下,有可能並不完全符合所有的法律與倫理的規定。

本網站的部分網頁可能包含了與其他網上的資料網頁相連接。這些連接只是作為引證與協助,以幫助你找到某些可能有興趣的網上資料而已, 並不表示或暗示米素‧簡德華律師事務所是贊助者、或是與其有所關聯、或是法律上授權使用任何在連接網頁上的商標名稱、註冊商標、標誌、法律或官方標誌、或 擁有版權的符號等。

根據加州律師協會有關司法管轄領域的規定,我們應在網站上註明負責本網站的律師與其主要事務所,米素與簡德華律師的主要事務所是在美國加州舊金山市。

隱私聲明

米素‧簡德華律師事務所提出這項隱私聲明,是為了顯示我們對於隱私的承諾。我們在下面披露資料收集與透露的做法。

我們可能會使用你的網路地址,以協助我們網站伺服器發現某些問題,以便正常操作本網站。你的網路地址也可能用來收集廣泛的人口資料,以作為使用者的統計資料之用。

至於本網站所連接的其他網站,米素‧簡德華律師事務所並不負責其隱私做法,也不對其網站內容負責。

透露資料政策

對於目前與過去的當事人,我們在代表你的過程中所獲得的非公開性個人資料,除非經由你的同意或是法律的規定,除了本事務所的律師與工作人員之外, 均不會透露給其他任何人。例如我們在接獲法院或有關單位的傳票時,那麼我們為了回應,就有可能被迫要透露這些資料。在那些情況下,我們將會立即通知你有關 收到上述法律程序的要求,或者會採取任何可能的法律行動,以保護你的權益,其中包括以維護(如果適當時)律師與當事人權益的理由予以拒絕。請注意,我們一 直以專業標準,以保護你的隱私,而且也將會持續這種作風。

保護目前與過去當事人資料的機密與安全

我們根據有關的專業標準,保存對於我們提供專業服務的有關紀錄,以便能夠對你的專業需求,提供更佳的服務。

為了保證你的非公開個人資料的機密性,我們在符合我們的專業標準情況下,維持實質、電子與程序上的保安措施。

注意: 本中文網頁版本僅供參考之用,一切內容以英文網頁版本為准。

米素律師事務所
350 Sansome Street, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 415-788-2035
免費熱線電話: 800-222-7733

免費資詢,不獲賠償絶不收費
聯繫我們

Disclaimer

Disclaimer

The materials on this World Wide Web site are provided for informational purposes only, do not constitute legal advice, do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Meisel, Krentsa & Burneikis, or any of its attorneys or clients, and are not guaranteed to be correct, complete, or up-to-date.

This World Wide Web site is not intended to create an attorney-client relationship between you and Meisel, Krentsa & Burneikis and you should not act or rely on any information in this World Wide Web site without seeking the advice of an attorney. Please note that no attorney-client relationship is created with the firm absent an express agreement between the firm and the client. The mere receipt by the firm of an email does not create an attorney-client relationship.

We would be pleased to communicate with you by email. However, if you communicate with us through this World Wide Web site or otherwise in connection with a matter for which we do not already represent you, your communication may not be treated as privileged or confidential. If you communicate with us by email in connection with a matter for which we already represent you, please remember that Internet email may not be secure and you should avoid sending sensitive or confidential Internet email messages unless they are adequately encrypted.

In some jurisdictions this World Wide Web site may be considered advertising. The hiring of a lawyer is an important decision that should not be based solely upon written information about our qualifications and experience. Before you make such a decision, we would be pleased to send you, at no charge, written information about our qualifications and experience.

Meisel, Krentsa & Burneikis, has endeavored to comply with all applicable legal and ethical requirements in compiling this World Wide Web site.Meisel, Krentsa & Burneikis, does not through this site seek to represent anyone in a state where this site may fail to comply with all laws and ethical rules of that state.

Portions of this site may contain links to other resources on the Internet. Those links are provided as citations and aids to help you identify and locate other Internet resources that may be of interest, and are not intended to state or imply that Meisel, Krentsa & Burneikis, sponsors, is affiliated or associated with, or is legally authorized to use any trade name, registered trademark, logo, legal or official seal, or copyrighted symbol that may be reflected in the links.

To the extent the State Bar Rules in your jurisdiction require us to designate a principal office and/or a single attorney responsible for this World Wide Web site, Meisel, Krentsa & Burneikis designates its office in San Francisco, California, USA as its principal office.

Privacy Statement

Meisel, Krentsa & Burneikis, has created this privacy statement in order to demonstrate our firm commitment to privacy. The following discloses our information gathering and dissemination practices.

We may use your IP address to help diagnose problems with our server, and to administer our Web site. Your IP address may also be used to gather broad demographic information and generate user statistics.

This site contains links to other sites. Meisel, Krentsa & Burneikis, is not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of such Web sites.

Policy as to Disclosure of Information

For both current and former clients, we do not disclose to anyone other than our own partners and employees any nonpublic personal information obtained in the course of our representation of you, except with your consent or as required by law. It is possible, for example, that we could be compelled to disclose such information in response to the service upon us of a subpoena issued by a court or agency. In any such case we would timely advise you of the receipt by us of such legal process, and otherwise act in any lawful manner to protect your interests, such as by asserting (if appropriate) claims of attorney-client privilege. Please note that, in accordance with professional standards of confidentiality, we have always protected your right to privacy, and will continue to do so.

Protecting the Confidentiality and Security of Current and Former Clients' Information

We retain records relating to professional services that we provide so that we are better able to attend to your professional needs, and in compliance with applicable professional standards.

In order to assure the confidentiality of your nonpublic personal information, we maintain physical, electronic and procedural safeguards that comply with our professional standards.

Meisel, Krentsa & Burneikis
350 Sansome Street, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 415-788-2035
Toll Free: 800-222-7733

Free consultation—no fee unless there is a financial recovery
Contact Us