人體受傷及意外死亡

Meisel, Krentsa & Burneikis律師樓在幫助受害客戶爭取司法公正上有三十多年特出的法律經驗。我們的專業經驗和成功案例都獲得確認和尊祟。我們對客戶保證會用我們的知識和經驗替他們的受傷爭取權益和最高賠償。還有,因為我們不獲賠償不收費及先付案件所需要的費用的原則,使您不需要為先付律師費而擔心。由於我們曾經處理過無數人體受傷的案件,你的案件我們極有可能有類似的處理經驗。就算您在我們網頁看不到類似的案件,也請和我們聯絡,拿一個免費諮詢。

由於人體受傷的案件種類繁多,受害者從嚴重受傷,極度痛楚到昂貴的醫療費和不能工作而沒收入致經濟困難。更悲痛莫過於死去親人,那些痛苦和氣憤都需要專業有經驗和細心關懷的專業人士來指導他們保護和訴訟他們的法律權利。為了公平的代表一個客戶,一個律師樓一定要有準備充足的時間和資源,和用他們的知識和經驗規劃一個取勝的方案。Meisel, Krentsa & Burneikis律師樓有例證証明我們在這方面的成就。

在加州的法律下,當一個人的受傷是由另外一方引起,受傷的一方可以向錯的一方索取賠償。索償金額包括所有因意外引起的傷害和預知或不預知的損失。加州民事條例第3333條,人體受傷的損失包括住院費和各類醫療單,包括過去和將來,物件損失,工資損失,損失工作能力,損失利潤,損失工人福利,家謢和謢理費及其他醫療費用,醫療器材譬如義肢,其他自付費用,痛苦患病,失去人生樂趣,情緒創傷,心理受傷,從前傷患加劇及將來病情估計。

如果錯的一方引起另一方死亡, 損失包括醫療費用,葬禮費,埋葬費,及相關的費用;失去經濟支持及服務,失去社交,安慰,關注,保護,同伴,配偶,建議,訓練等等。一般情形下,受傷一方需提出証明;亦即受傷一方需出示適當的証據,証明是另一方的錯引致受傷,及各種損失。

在Meisel, Krentsa & Burneikis律師樓, 我們在辦理人體受傷和過失致死亡的案件上有特出的表現。我們有豐富的知識,經驗及為争取你案件的應有合理賠償而定下的許諾。請在發生意外後立即聯繫我們,進行一項免費諮詢,以便你的權利能夠獲得保障與追訴。

免費資詢,不獲賠償絶不收費
聯繫我們

Personal Injury and Wrongful Death Cases

Meisel, Krentsa & Burneikis has practiced law exclusively with helping accident victims obtain justice for over 30 years. Our experience, professionalism and accomplishments have been recognized, acknowledged and honored. Clients of the firm are assured that we will use our knowledge and experience to fight for their rights, and dedicate ourselves to obtaining maximum compensation for the injuries suffered. Moreover, we work on a contingent fee basis and we advance case costs so that you need not worry about coming up with attorney's fees in advance. In that we have handled thousands of personal injury cases, chances are very good that we have already handled a case much like your own, so call us for a free consultation even if you do not see a case like yours detailed on the web site.

While personal injury cases may arise out of a wide variety of circumstances, victims may suffer terribly from their injuries, from severe pain to the financial hardship of expensive medical bills and lost wages due to an inability to work.  In the tragic circumstances involving the death of a loved one, those experiencing grief and anguish require caring, experienced professionals to guide them through the maze of preserving and prosecuting their legal rights.  In order to faithfully represent a client, a law firm must be prepared to expend the necessary time and resources which the case requires, and must draw on their knowledge and experience to create and implement a winning strategy and case plan.  Meisel, Krentsa & Burneikis has a proven record in this regard.

Under California law, when a person is injured through the fault of another, the injured person is entitled to be compensated by the party at fault in the amount that will compensate for all the detriment proximately caused thereby, whether it could have been anticipated or not. California Civil Code, Section 3333. Damages in a personal injury case typically include, for example, hospital and medical bills, past and future, property damage, wage loss, loss of capacity to earn, lost profits, loss of employee benefits, attendant care and nursing or other medical services, medical devices such as prostheses, other out-of-pocket expenses, pain, suffering, loss of enjoyment of life, emotional distress, psychological injury, aggravation of pre-existing injury, and predisposition to future injury.

Where there has been a death caused by the fault of another, damages include medical bills; funeral, burial, and related expenses; loss of financial support and services, and loss society, comfort, care protection, companionship, consortium, advice and training. .  Ordinarily, the injured party has the burden of proof in such cases; that is the injured party must produce proper evidence proving that another party was at fault for causing the injuries, and for each item of damages claimed.

At Meisel, Krentsa & Burneikis, our exclusive practice area is personal injury and wrongful death, and we have the knowledge, experience and commitment to present your case and obtain the compensation to which you are legally entitled. Please contact us for a free consultation.

Free consultation—no fee unless there is a financial recovery
Contact Us