執業範圍

建築工地案件

建築工地案件

建築工地案件因涉及許多問題,需要進行一項仔細的偵訊與調查,以瞭解所有可能的應負責單位與及釐清責任的歸屬,進行正確的追訴。這些應負責單位可能包括建築工程進行的土地業主、總合約商、小包商、供應商、建築師、工地經理、工程師及其他有關人員。由於建築工地又是工作場所,因此有可能成為發生嚴重受傷及死亡的危險場所。最常見的是,工地的適當安全措施被忽視,結果就發生了意外。

當一個人在建築工地工作時受傷,或是如果他們是在工地的旁觀者、小包商、員工或是其他人,要求損害理賠可能是複雜的,因為涉及工作的不同單位、這些單位之間的相互關係、以及受傷者的情況與造成意外傷害者的關連。

米素律師事務所,承諾要協助建築工地的受傷者,保證他們能夠獲得專業代表,使我們的當事人能夠獲得他們在這項案件中的公平賠償。本事務所將與你會面,並評估你的案件,採取必要的調查、利用本事務所的廣泛經驗及資源,去建立與實施一項案件追訴計畫,並且與你密切合作,讓你隨時瞭解案件的進展。如果你在工地意外中受傷,請打電話給我們作一項免費諮詢,絕不要延遲,因為在這期間可能會有協助證明你案件的證據消失。

請在發生意外後立即聯繫我們,進行一項免費諮詢,以便你的權利能夠獲得保障與追訴。

免費資詢,不獲賠償絶不收費
聯繫我們

Areas of Practice

Construction cases

Construction cases

Construction cases involve many issues that require a careful inquiry and investigation so that all potentially liable parties and viable theories of liability are properly pursued. These parties may include the owner of the property where the construction was taking place, the general contractor, sub-contractors, suppliers, architects, project managers, engineers, or others. Construction sites double as workplace sites, and can be dangerous with the propensity for very serious injury and death. Too often, proper safety is overlooked and an accident occurs.

When a person is injured while working on the construction site, or if they are a bystander, sub-contractor, employee, or other, the claims for damages can be complicated by the many different parties involved on the job, the inter-relationship between those parties, and the status of the person who was injured as it relates to who caused the accident.

The law firm of Meisel & Krentsa is committed to assisting the victims of construction accidents to ensure that they receive professional representation, such that our client can obtain the compensation that is justified in their case. The firm will meet with you and evaluate your case, undertake an investigation as needed, create and implement a case plan using their extensive experience and resources, and work closely with you to keep you informed as to the progress of your case. If you have been injured in a construction accident, call us for a free consultation. Do not delay, as vital evidence which would help prove your case could be lost in the meantime.

Contact us for a free consultation promptly after an accident so that your rights can be protected and pursued.

Free consultation—no fee unless there is a financial recovery
Contact Us