執業範圍

車禍意外

車禍意外

這是一項悲劇性的事實,那就是每年在美國都有成千上萬的人的在車禍意外中死亡或嚴重受傷。這些意外通常者涉及一輛小客車,但也可能涉及卡車、巴士、火車、小船、機車、越野車(all-terrain vehicles)、自行車、行人、飛機與直升機等。在大部分的這些意外中,都是有人駕錯失才引起意外,而應在法律上負起他們所造成意外損失的責任。通常有過失一方的保險單保額會支付這些損害賠償。

.當意外發生後,立即聘請一位律師是很重要的。當你與調查員及保險公司打交道、涉及眾多法律條文、法規與保險單的複雜條款、以及與意外有關連的其他問題時,你需要一位有經驗的法律專業人員提供忠告及保護你的權益。我們能夠協助你,並且歡迎打電話給我們進行一項免費諮詢。另外,你也可從本網站下載發生車禍時怎麼做的免費小冊子,供你存放在你汽車內的工具箱內。

如果你在車禍中受傷時,米素律師事務所在專業處理人體受傷案件已經有超過25年的經驗,並且我們擁有獲得證明的成功案例紀錄,作為你應獲得的專業代表。在最近的一項案例中,我們曾為被一輛電話公司卡車攔腰撞上的受傷當事人,贏得380萬元的和解賠償金(張某控告加州公用事業公司案─Chang v. California Utility Company)。我們將會把調查你的案子列為優先,並且組成專家的小組及準備為你應獲得賠償所需要的證據。我們已經成功地為上千的車禍意外案件,達成和解協議,並且代表當事人出庭,經常都會對抗難纏、不合理與惡劣的保險公司。我們多半曾經處理過類似像你那樣的車禍案,我們提供免費諮詢與附帶費用協議,那就是除非獲得賠償,否則不收費。我們的經驗包括涉及下列的車禍案件:

  • 小客車
  • 卡車
  • 巴士車
  • 火車
  • 摩托車
  • 自行車
  • 小船
  • Boats
  • 商船
  • 遊輪
  • 航空器
  • 車輛瑕疵案件
  • 多輛車碰撞
  • 車輛翻覆意外
  • 車尾碰撞意外
  • 酒醉駕駛人造成意外

請在發生意外後立即聯繫我們,進行一項免費諮詢,以便你的權利能夠獲得保障與追訴。

免費資詢,不獲賠償絶不收費
聯繫我們

Areas of Practice

Motor Vehicle Accidents

Motor Vehicle Accidents

It is a tragic fact that thousands of people are killed and seriously injured in motor vehicle accidents each year in the United States. These accidents often involve a car, but also involve trucks, buses, trains, boats, motorcycles, all-terrain vehicles (ATV’s) bicycles, pedestrians, airplanes and helicopters. In most of these accidents, someone was at fault for causing the accident, and should be held legally accountable for the damages they have caused. Often, the party at fault will have insurance coverage to pay for those damages.

When an accident occurs, it is important to hire a lawyer as soon as possible. You need the advice and protection of an experienced professional when dealing with investigators and insurance companies and in dealing with the maze of codes, statutes, regulations and complicated clauses in insurance policies, along with many other issues associated with all aspects of the case. We can help you and welcome your call for a free consultation. Additionally, download our free brochure What to do in an accident which you can keep that in the glove compartment of your car.

If you were injured in a motor vehicle accident, Meisel & Krentsa has the experience of more than 25 years of exclusively handling personal injury cases and we have the proven record of success to provide you with the professional representation you deserve. In one recent case, we won a 3.8 million dollar settlement for our client who was broadsided by a telephone company truck (Chang v California Utility Company). We will make it our priority to investigate your case, and to assemble the team of experts and evidence needed get you the compensation you are entitled to. We have successfully settled hundreds of motor vehicle accident cases, and have represented many of our clients in court, often fighting against difficult, unreasonable and stingy insurance companies. Chances are good that we have handled a case much like yours, we offer a free consultation and a contingent fee agreement - no fee unless there is a financial recovery. Our experience includes cases involving:

  • Cars
  • Trucks
  • Buses
  • Trains
  • Motorcycles
  • Bicycles
  • Pedestrians
  • Boats
  • Commercial maritime
  • Cruise ships
  • Aviation
  • Vehicle defect cases
  • Multiple vehicle collisions
  • Roll over accidents
  • Rear end collisions
  • Drunk drivers causing accidents

Contact us for a free consultation promptly after an accident so that your rights can be protected and pursued.

Free consultation—no fee unless there is a financial recovery
Contact Us